I am new to blogging

2 08 2010

the susnshine of my life

so I ask that you forgive me if I don’t know what I am doing here.   The young man on my head to the left is my son Gabriel, he is two-years-old, and he brightens my day. 

the energy of my life

The other boy hanging off my arms is my other son Bryan.  We adopted him when he was nearly two-years-old, and he is now six-years-old. 

The lady below is my beautiful wife.  She is an amazing woman, and she truly builds me up.  I thank God for her, His precious gift to me.

god's gift to me

Actions

Information

One response

15 08 2010
1bellastager

I love you, Greg! I’m glad you’re writing a blog now:)

Leave a Reply

