Guest Speaker 09/30/12

30 09 2012

At our church, Apostolic Ministries of the Pacific, I shared a message about unity.  I used Psalm 133 as a base text.  If you want to hear it, you can subscribe to the podcast here (you must have iTunes installed).

Update 10/01/12 I am working on the getting audio and video for the sermon loaded to a place where they can be watched…I will try it again this afternoon!  Thanks for trying to listen.

Update 10/02/12 You can click this link to go to the AMP Church’s Ustream page, look for the message titled Greg Poppy & Brian Havins and click the title. The video of the entire service will begin to play, and my message begins at around the twenty-minute mark.  Thanks again for listening.  Please share your thoughts in the comments below.

Actions

Information

10 responses

1 10 2012
annedesa

You’ve posted after a very loooooooooong time Greg. Unfortunatel, i don’t have an ‘I’… 😦

1 10 2012
Greg Poppy

Anne,
I will probably be posting a video link from youtube with the video portion of my sermon. Thanks for following my blog. I hope to return with my regular postings with a word of the day, soon.

2 10 2012
2 10 2012
annedesa

Will check out soon.

1 10 2012
jhedderly@hot.rr.com

Hi Greg,
We will need an embedded link sent with your e-mail in order to read itune formatted material. Hope things are going well for you, Jenn and the family. This Thursday I meet with a group who do prison witnessing ministries up at Gatesville, TX. I ask for your prayers that the gospel would be boldly proclaimed in clarity and in keeping with the hearer’s heart. Jim

1 10 2012
Greg Poppy

Papa God,
I thank you for Jim and his heart to share your word. I pray that you will use his words to reach your people…that as he goes, he will be refreshed with inspiration in the valley. Papa, I bless you for JIm faithfulness, and I thank you for his clear understanding of your word. In Jesus Name, AMEN!

2 10 2012
1 10 2012
collin

I clicked on it, but it wouldn’t start. don’t know how to subscribe to it.

2 10 2012
Greg Poppy

Collin,
I update the post with a link to the Church’s U-Steam Page. Please let me know what you think!

Blessings,
Greg

2 10 2012
Greg Poppy

Leave a Reply

