Day 5 Journal

28 04 2013

Author’s note: As I celebrated my 10th Anniversary this past Friday and spent time with my family Saturday, I am using today to catch up on my prayer season.  The original prayer can be found at prayhawaii.org

Jesus,

I thank You for sending us to this place that is the destination for such a diverse group of people.  I pray as they witness the beautiful creation of the islands, the mountains, waterfalls, beaches, and sunsets, that You would awaken them to the reality of Your great love for them.  Whatever their purpose in visiting the islands, let all believers who reside here be voices of encouragement and seek to be lead them to an encounter with You. Let us see healings, receive and give prophetic insights, and be sensitive to the Spirit’s leading.

In Your Name,
Amen!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

